Work currently on display and/or for sale at:

Becksteps Gift Shop & Gallery
Grasmere
Cumbria

 

The Cloisters Gallery
Market Place
Appleby
Cumbria

Tel 01931 715027

 

Inspired
Flying Horse Walk
Nottingham

www.flyinghorsewalk.co.uk/shopping/inspired

 

The Flock In Cafe
Rosthwaite, Borrowdale
Cumbria CA12 5XB

Tel 017687 77675

www.borrowdaleyewtreefarm.co.uk

 

The Wool Clip
Priest’s Mill
Caldbeck
Cumbria CA7 8DR

Tel 016974 78707

www.woolclip.com

 

The Courtyard Gift Shop
Peel Farm
Lintrathen
Kirriemuir
Angus
Scotland

www.peelfarm.com

 

The Museum of Lakeland Life and Industry
Abbot Hall
Kendal
Cumbria

Sweet Peas Home and Garden Shoppe
Bandon
Oregon
United States

 

Fairs, shows and events:

Grasmere Craft Fair 2019:

Saturday 7th – Sunday 8th September

Saturday 14th – Sunday 15th September

Saturday 12th – Sunday 13th October

Saturday 30th November – Sunday 1st December

Glenridding Craft Fair 2019:

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd September

Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th October

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th October

 

The Cumberland Show (Saturday June 15th 2019)

Skelton Show (Saturday 6th July 2019)

Cockermouth Show (Saturday 3th August 2019)

Dalston Show (Saturday 10th August 2019)

Dalemain Classic Car Show (Sunday 18th August)

Grayrigg and Selside Show, nr. Kendal (Thursday 22nd August)

Patterdale Show (Saturday 24th August 2019)

Grasmere Show and Sports (Sunday 25th August 2019)

Ennerdale Show (Wednesday 28th August)

Hesket Newmarket Show (Saturday 31st August)

Loweswater Show (Sunday 1st September) **CANCELLED**

Rival Arts Christmas Fair, Rheged (Saturday 26th – Sunday 27th October)

Tatton Park Christmas Shopping Fair (Saturday 9th – Sunday 10th November)

Living North Christmas Fair, York Racecourse (Thursday 14th – Sunday 17th November 2019)

Rival Arts Christmas Fair, Hexham Leisure Centre (Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24th November)