Work currently on display and/or for sale at:

Becksteps Gift Shop & Gallery
Grasmere
Cumbria

The Courtyard Gift Shop
Peel Farm
Lintrathen
Kirriemuir
Angus
Scotland

www.peelfarm.com

Sweet Peas Home and Garden Shoppe
Bandon
Oregon
United States

Fairs, shows and events:

All summer events including Dalston, Cockermouth, Loweswater and Hesket Newmarket agricultural shows and Grasmere Show and Sports are now sadly cancelled until 2022.

A small number of craft fairs will, however, be going ahead during 2021:

Grasmere Craft Fair 2021:

Saturday 31st July – Sunday 1st August

Saturday 14th – Sunday 15th August

Saturday 4th – Sunday 5th September

Saturday 6th – Sunday 7th November

Glenridding Craft Fair 2021:

Saturday 21st – Sunday 22nd August

Saturday 29th – Sunday 30th August

Saturday 18th – Sunday 19th September

Saturday 25th – Sunday 26th September

Saturday 16th – Sunday 17th October

Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24th October

CHRISTMAS FAIRS 2021

LIVING NORTH CHRISTMAS SHOPPING FAIR, YORK RACECOURSE

Thursday 11th – Sunday 14th November 2021

HADDON HALL CHRISTMAS MERCATUM, DERBYSHIRE

Wednesday 24th – Sunday 28th November 2021